•  
    Staff Assignments/email/phone extension
     
    Please use the following extensions when phoning the school:
     
    1 - Elementary Office, elementary absences - K-5 Principal
    2 - High School Office - high school and middle school absences, 6-12 Assistant Principal
    3 - Administrative/Board of Education Office 
    4 - Business Manager
    5 - Athletic Director
    6 - CCSS Coordinator 
     
    2108 - Transportation After Hours (please allow to ring)
     
    2129 - Wee Wisdom
     
    ***Please note that teacher extensions go directly to voicemail during the school day in order to
    minimize disruption to the educational process.  
    If you go to voicemail and would like to exit to
    another extension, press "0" to ring through to Elementary or High School Secretary.***
     
     

    Name 

    Mary Barber

    Position

    Head Cook

    Email

     mbarber@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2176

     

     

    Name 

    Kimberly Badenski

    Position

    MS Social Studies

    Email

    kbadenski@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2210

     

     

    Name 

    Sharon   Bawks

    Position

    4th Grade

    Email

    sbawks@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2115

     

     

    Name 

    Amy Bell

    Position

    Intervention/Title I

    Email

    abell@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2122

     

     

    Name 

    Chuck Bennin

    Position

    Athletic Director

    Email

    cbennin@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2143

     

     

    Name 

    Cheri   Bush

    Position

    K-5 Secretary

    Email

    cbush@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2105

     

     

    Name 

    Rhonda Coullard

    Position

    Cook

    Email

    rcoullard@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2176

     

     

    Name 

    Joseph Dankert

    Position

    Resource Room

    Email

    jdankert1@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2132

     

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Phone Ext.

     

     

    James DeGreif

    Family Science

    jdegreif@eupschools.org

    2193

     

    Name 

    Jan Fehner

    Position

    HS/MS Secretary

    Email

    jfehner@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2197

     

     

    Name 

    Jason Firack

    Position

    MS Science

    Email

    jfirack@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2215

     

     

    Name 

    Marci Guild

    Position

    1st Grade

    Email

    mguild@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2128

       

    Name 

    Sarah Harbaugh

    Position

    5th Grade

    Email

    sharbaugh2@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2114

     

     

    Name 

    Janet Haske

    Position

    Central Office

    Email

    jhaske@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2202

     

     

    Name 

    Andrew Heyboer

    Position

    HS/MS Math

    Email

    aheyboer@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2228

       

    Name 

    Rachel Horde

    Position

    Kindergarten

    Email

    rhorde2@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

     

     

     

    Name 

    Olivia Huff

    Position

    HS Math

    Email

    ohuff@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2229

     

     

    Name 

    Matthew Johnson

    Position

    Social Studies

    Email

    mpjohnson@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2211

     

     

    Name 

    Garde Kangas

    Position

    Physical Education

    Email

    gkangas@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2158

     

     

    Name 

    Jessica Kietzman

    Position

    K-12 Music

    Email

    jessicak@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2223

     

     

    Name 

    Renae Leese

    Position

    3rd Grade

    Email

    rreich@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2113

     

     

    Name 

    Jessie Metrish

    Position

    2nd Grade

    Email

    jmetrish@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2123

     

     

    Name 

    Sherry Miller

    Position

    CCSS Coordinator

    Email

    smiller@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2103

     

     

    Name 

    Caitlin Mortinsen

    Position

    MS Language Arts

    Email

    cmortinsen@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2213

     

     

    Name 

    Angela Nettleton

    Position

    Superintendent

    Email

    angelan@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2204

     

     

    Name 

    Lori Nixon

    Position

    Resource Room

    Email

    lnixon@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2133

     

     

    Name 

    Kateri Ormsbee

    Position

    Kindergarten

    Email

    kormsbee@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2124

     

     

    Name 

    Briana Otten

    Position

    Family Science

    Email

    botten@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2193

     

     

    Name 

    Tracy Peterson

    Position

    Science

    Email

    tracyp1@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2187

     

     

    Name 

    Kyle Rairigh

    Position

    Assistant Principal

    Email

    krairigh@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2199

     

     

    Name 

    Jessica Rudd

    Position

    High School English

    Email

    jrudd@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2214

     

     

    Name 

    Tracy Rye

    Position

    Business Manager

    Email

    trye@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2203

     

     

    Name 

    Darcy Schreiber

    Position

    Art/Digital Media

    Email

    dschreiber@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2138

     

     

    Name 

    Joyce Smith

    Position

    Intervention

    Email

    smithj@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2109

     

     

    Name 

    Jessica Tibbitts

    Position

    Counselor

    Email

    jtibbitts@eupschools.org

    Phone Ext.

    2200